Reciprocal Clubs

Queensland
Location Course Website Fees
Ashgrove Ashgrove Golf Club www.ashgrovegolf.com.au 50%
Atherton Atherton Golf Club www.athertongolf.fnqnet.org Check
Ayr Ayr Golf Club www.ayr.au-golf.net Check
Blackwater Blackwater Country Club www.blackwater.au-golf.net 50%
Bundaberg Bundaberg Golf Club www.bundaberggolfclub.com.au 50%
Cairns Cairns Golf Club www.cairnsgolfclub.com.au Check
Caloundra Caloundra Golf Club www.caloundragolfclub.com 100%
Carbrook Carbrook Golf Club www.carbrookgolfclub.com.au 100%
Coral Cove Coral Cove Golf Resort www.coralcoveresort.com.au 100%
Dysart Dysart Golf Club www.dysartgolfclub.com Check
Gailes Gailes Golf Club www.gailesgolf.com.au 100%
Pimpampa Gainsborough Golf Club www.gainsboroughgolf.com.au 50%
Gold Coast Gold Coast Country Club   50%
Half Moon Bay Half Moon Bay Golf Club www.halfmoonbaygolf.com.au 100%
Keperra Keperra Country Club www.keperragolf.com.au 100%
Kilcoy Kilcoy Golf Club www.kilcoygolf.com.au 50%
Mackay Mackay Golf Club www.mackaygolf.com.au 50%
Sunshine Coast Maroochy River Golf Club www.maroochyrivergolfclub.com.au Check
Maryborough Maryborough Golf Club www.maryboroughgolfclub.com 50%
McLeod McLeod Country Club www.mcleodgolf.com.au 100%
Pacific Pacific Golf Club www.golf.gainsboroughgreens.com.au 100%
Redland Bay Redland Bay Golf Club www.redlandbaygolf.com.au 50%
Redcliffe Redcliffe Golf Club www.redcliffegolf.com 100%
Rockhampton Rockhampton Golf Club www.rockygolfclub.org.au 100%
Roma Roma Golf Club www.golf.org.au 100%
St George St George Golf Club www.stgeorges.org 50%
Sarina Sarina Golf Club www.sarina.au-golf.net 50%
Surfers Paradise Surfers Paradise GC www.surfersparadisegolfclub.com.au 100%
Texas Texas Golf Club www.texasgolfclub.org.au 100%
Townsville Townsville Golf Club www.townsvillegolfclub.com.au 100%
Virginia Virginia Golf Club www.virginiagolf.com.au 100%
Wantima Wantima Country Club www.wantimacountryclub.com.au 50%
Yeppoon Yeppoon Golf Club www.yeppoongolf.com.au 50%
New South Wales
Location Course Website Fees
Coolangatta/Tweed Coolangatta/Tweed Golf Club www.cooltweedgolf.com.au Check
Cumberland Cumberland Golf Club www.cumberlandgolf.com.au 100%
Gunnedah Gunnedah Golf Club www.gunnedahgolfclub.com.au 100%
Kempsey Kempsey Golf Club www.kempseygolf.com.au Check
Merewether Merewether Golf Club www.merewethergolf.com.au 100%
Moree Moree Golf Club www.moreegolfclub.com.au 50%
Moss Vale Moss Vale Golf Club www.mossvalegolfclub.com.au/ 100%
North Rock Murfield Golf Club www.muirfieldgolf.com.au 100%
Queanbeyan Queanbeyan Golf Club www.queanbeyangolf.com.au 50%
Tamworth Tamworth Golf Club www.tamworthgolfclub.com.au 100%
Tenterfield Tenterfield GC www.tenterfieldgolfclub.com.au 100%
ACT
Location Course Website Fees
Red Hill Federal Golf Club www.fgc.com.au Check
Northern Territory
Location Course Website Fees
Darwin Darwin Golf Club www.darwingolfclub.com.au Check
South Australia
Location Course Website Fees
Blackwood Blackwood Golf Club www.blackwoodgolf.com.au 100%
Western Australia
Location Course Website Fees
Stratham Capel Golf Club www.capelgolfclub.org.au 100%
Victoria
Location Course Website Fees
Victoria Amstel Golf Club www.amstel.org.au Check
Maidstone Medway Golf Club www.medwaygolf.com.au 100%
Mt Beauty Mt Beauty Golf Coub www.mtbeautygolfclub.org.au 100%
Tasmania
Location Course Website Fees
Sorell Tasmania Golf Club www.tasmaniagolfclub.com.au 100%
Vanuatu
Location Course Website Fees
Port Villa Port Villa Country Club www.pvgcc.org 100%
New Zealand
Location Course Website Fees
Wanganui Wanganui Golf Club www.wanganuigolfclub.co.nz 50%
France
Location Course Website Fees
Dordogne Chateau Des Vigiers Golf & Country Club www.vigiers.com Check
UK
Location Course Website Fees
Colechester Essex Colchester Golf Club www.colchestergolfclub.com 100%
Note:
  • 100% -    Full Reciprocal Rights (No Cost to TGC Members)
  •   50% -    Half Reciprocal Rights (50% Green Fees to TGC Members)
  • Check -    Please contact the club to confirm details