Reciprocal Clubs

Queensland
Location Course Website Fees
Ashgrove Ashgrove Golf Club www.ashgrovegolf.com.au 50%
Atherton Atherton Golf Club www.athertongolf.fnqnet.org Check
Ayr Ayr Golf Club www.ayr.au-golf.net Check
Banyo Viginia Golf Club www.virginiagolf.com.au 100%
Blackwater Blackwater Country Club www.blackwater.au-golf.net 50%
Bundaberg Bundaberg Golf Club www.bundaberggolfclub.com.au 50%
Cairns Cairns Golf Club www.cairnsgolfclub.com.au Check
Caloundra Caloundra Golf Club www.caloundragolfclub.com 100%
Coral Cove Coral Cove Golf Resort www.coralcoveresort.com.au 100%
Dysart Dysart Golf Club www.dysartgolfclub.com Check
Keperra Keperra Country Club www.keperragolf.com.au 100%
Kilcoy Kilcoy Golf Club www.kilcoygolf.com.au 50%
Mackay Mackay Golf Club www.mackaygolf.com.au 50%
Maroochydore Horton Park Golf Club www.hortonparkgolfclub.com Check
Maryborough Maryborough www.maryboroughgolfclub.com 50%
Mount Ommaney McLeod Country Club www.mcleodgolf.com.au 100%
Pimpama Gainsborough Greens www.golf.gainsboroughgreens.com.au 50%
Redland Bay Redland Bay Golf Club www.redlandbaygolf.com.au 50%
Rockhampton Rockhampton Golf Club www.rockygolfclub.org.au 100%
Roma Roma Golf Club   100%
St George St George Golf Club   50%
Sarina Sarina Golf Club www.sarina.au-golf.net 50%
Surfers Paradise Surfers Paradise GC   100%
Texas Texas Golf Club   100%
Townsville Townsville Golf Club www.townsvillegolfclub.com.au 100%
Wantima Wantima Country Club www.wantimacountryclub.com.au 50%
Wacol Gailes Golf Club www.gailesgolf.com.au 100%
Yeppoon Yeppoon Golf Club www.yeppoongolf.com.au 50%
Yorkeys Knob Half Moon Bay www.halfmoonbaygolf.com.au 100%
New South Wales
Location Course Website Fees
Adamstown Merewether Country Club www.merewethergolf.com.au 100%
Greystanes Cumberland Golf Club www.cumberlandgolf.com.au 100%
Gunnedah Gunnedah Golf Club www.gunnedahgolfclub.com.au 100%
Kempsey Kempsey Golf Club www.kempseygolf.com.au Check
Moree Moree Golf Club www.moreegolfclub.com.au 50%
Moss Vale Moss Vale Golf Club www.mossvalegolfclub.com.au/ 100%
North Rock Murfield GC www.muirfieldgolf.com.au 100%
Queanbeyan Queanbeyan Golf Club www.queanbeyangolf.com.au 50%
Tweed Heads Coolangatta/Tweed Golf Club www.cooltweedgolf.com.au Check
Tamworth Tamworth Golf Club www.tamworthgolfclub.com.au 100%
Tenterfield Tenterfield GC www.tenterfieldgolfclub.com.au 100%
ACT
Location Course Website Fees
Red Hill Federal Golf Club www.fgc.com.au Check
Northern Territory
Location Course Website Fees
Darwin Darwin Golf Club www.darwingolfclub.com.au Check
South Australia
Location Course Website Fees
Blackwood Blackwood Golf Club www.blackwoodgolf.com.au 100%
Victoria
Location Course Website Fees
Maidstone Medway Golf Club www.medwaygolf.com.au 100%
Mt Beauty Mt Beauty Golf Coub www.mtbeautygolfclub.org.au 100%
Tasmania
Location Course Website Fees
Sorell Tasmania Golf Club www.tasmaniagolfclub.com.au 100%
Vanuatu
Location Course Website Fees
Port Villa Port Villa Country Club www.pvgcc.org 100%
New Zealand
Location Course Website Fees
Wanganui Wanganui Golf Club www.wanganuigolfclub.co.nz 50%
France
Location Course Website Fees
Dordogne Chateau Des Vigiers Golf & Country Club www.vigiers.com Check
UK
Location Course Website Fees
Colechester Essex Colchester Golf Club www.colchestergolfclub.com Check
Note:
  • 100% -    Full Reciprocal Rights (No Cost to TGC Members)
  •   50% -    Half Reciprocal Rights (50% Green Fees to TGC Members)
  • Check -    Please contact the club to confirm details